Spolek veřejně prospěšných služeb, z.s.

Kontakty


Adresa:
Karlov 1398/54,
Velké Meziříčí 594 01

E-mail:
svps@email.cz

Představenstvo



Ing. Jaroslav Mynář
e-mail: ts@tsvelmez.cz
tel: 566 523 245
fax: 566 523 246
mob: 724 281 452


Technické služby VM s.r.o.
Karlov 1398/54 594 01 Velké Meziříčí
http://www.tsvelmez.cz

Ing. Richard Blahut
e-mail: blahut@frydeckaskladka.cz
tel: 558 440 078
mob: 603 881 678


Frýdecká skládka, a.s.
Pánské Nové Dvory 3559 73801 Frýdek-Místek
https://www.frydeckaskladka.cz

Miroslav Hyrš
e-mail: hyrs@email.cz
mob: 773 228 528


Hyrš Miroslav
J. Fučíka 54 691 41 Břeclav

Ing. Roman Kekrt
e-mail: kekrt@ts-bystrice.cz
tel: 566 552 595
mob: 602 759 601


TS města a.s.
K Ochozi 666, 593 01 Bystřice nad Perštejnem
http://www.ts-bystrice.cz/

Ing. Pavel Gaizura
e-mail: gaizura@volny.cz
tel: 566 789 751-3
fax: 566 532 008
mob: 777 949 128


Technické služby Velká Bíteš spol. s r.o.,
Masarykovo nám. 88, 595 01 Velká Bíteš
http://www.tsvb.cz

Ing. Jiří Janovský
e-mail: jiri_janovsky@a-tec.cz
tel: 596 223 041
fax: 596 223 049
mob: 602 741 754


A-TEC servis s.r.o.,
Příborská 2320, 738 01 Frýdek-Místek
https://www.a-tec.cz/

Ing. Václav Frgal
e-mail: frgal@tsbruntal.cz
tel: 552 306 750


TS Bruntál s.r.o.
Zeyerova 12, 792 01 Bruntál
http://www.tsbruntal.cz/

Ing. Iveta Jurenová
e-mail: jurenova@sako.cz
tel: 548 138 187


SAKO Brno a.s.
Jedovnická 2, 628 00 Brno
https://www.sako.cz/

Ing. Antonín Mudroch
e-mail: mudroch@biopas.cz
mob: 777 838 401


BIOPAS, spol.s r.o.,
Kaplanova 2959, 767 01 Kroměříž


Revizní komise



Ing. Kateřina Jakůbková
e-mail: jakubkova@eko-unimed.cz
tel: 585 031 280
mob: 734 215 125


EKO - UNIMED s.r.o.
Medlov 187, 783 91 Medlov
http://www.eko-unimed.cz/

Bc. Gabriela Horčíková
e-mail: reditel@tsmt.cz
tel: 461 316 509
fax: 461 316 509
mob: 736 125 356


Technické služby Moravská Třebová s.r.o.,
Zahradnická 21, 571 01 Moravská Třebová
http://www.tsmt.cz/

Ing. Josef Eder
e-mail: eder@smj.cz
tel: 567 553 212
mob: 777 719 662


SLUŽBY MĚSTA JIHLAVY s.r.o.
Havlíčkova 64, 586 01 Jihlava
http://www.smj.cz